Sl.No Committee / Cell / Unit Name Coordinator / Member Name
1. Curriculum Planning and Implementation Committee Sri. Arunkumar A.G
2. Feedback Monitoring Cell Sri. Jalihal Sharanappa
3. Teacher Parent Association Dr. Basawaraj V. Pujar
4. Alumni Association Dr. Basawaraj V. Pujar
5. Teaching and Learning Review Committee Dr. Channabasava
6. Internal Test Monitoring Cell Sri. Jalihal Sharanappa
7. ICT Cell Sri. Mahesh Biradar
8. Anti Ragging Cell Dr. Dayanand Salunke
9. Prevention of Sexual Harassment Cell Dr. Dayanand Salunke
10. Women Empowerment Cell Kum. Sridevi .H
11. Studentsí Grievance Redressal Cell Dr. J.S. Patil
12. Research Promotion Committee Sri. Prashanth Konkal
13. Incubation Centre Dr. Nagaraj Dandoti
14. Collaboration Committee Sri. Prashant Konkal
15. Infrastructure Development Committee Sri. Sharanabasappa B
16. Library Advisory Committee Sri. Mahesh Biradar
17. College Campus Beautification or Maintenance Committee Dr. Channabasava
18. Scholarship Committee Sri. Venkatesh Naik
19. Career Guidance and Placement Cell Sri. Venkatesh Naik
20. Sports Committee Sri. Vinod C.M
21. E-Governance Cell Sri. Mohammed Shafi Sardar
22. Planning & Development Monitoring Board Dr. Basawaraj V. Pujar
23. Faculty Development Programme Committee Dr. Karibasaveshwara
24. Employees' Welfare Cell Dr. Dayanand Salunke
25. Green Practices Committee Dr. Nagaraj Dandoti
26. Student Disciplinary Committee Dr. Basawaraj V. Pujar
27. Entrepreneurship Development Cell Dr. Karibasaveshwara
28. Skill Development Centre Sri. Manjunath Gali
29. Business Lab Kum. Sridevi .H
30. NAAC Review Committee Dr. J.S. Patil
31. RUSA & UGC Sri. Mohammed Shafi Sardar
32. AISHE & NIRF Sri. Mohammed Shafi Sardar
33. Cultural Committee Dr. Dayanand Salunke
34. Student Satisfactory Survey Committee Dr. Dayanand Salunke
35. College Magazine Committee Dr. Basawaraj V. Pujar
36. Advisory Committee for NAAC Preparation Dr. J.S. Patil
37. Document Verification Committee Dr. J.S. Patil
38. Diploma & Certificate Course Implementation Committee Sri. Arunkumar A.G
39. Project Implementation Committee Sri. Raju Hosamani