26. Monitoring Committee :

Composition of Monitoring Committee :

Chairperson : Dr. Channabasava .A, Principal
Coordinator : Mr. Arunakumar A.G, IQAC Coordinator
Members : 1. Dr. R. Maregoud, Trust Secretary
: 2. Sri. Sanjay Kotabal, Trust Member
: 3. Dr. Ekanath Ekbote, Chief Executive Officer

The prominent activities of this committee are:

  • Review of the calendar of events of the year.

  • Review of the Departmental SPD.

  • Academic Progression of the students and faculty.

  • Monitor over adherence to the institution code of ethics by students and staff.

  • Suggestions and direction to the principal in the preparation and submission of AQAR of the institution.

  • Direction to the principal organize the orientation to the newly recruited faculty members.
  • Direction to the principal to preparation and submission of the IIQA and followed by the Self-Study Report of the institution for the 3rd cycle NAAC assessment and accreditation of 2018-19.

  • Action Taken Report