1. All the pass out students of the college are members of the Alumini Association.

  2. After the completion of their studies at college all the students are requested to fill up the admission forms of Alumini Asssociation and submit them in the office so as to enable the College to enroll them.

  3. The Executive Committee of Alumini association will be meeting frequently for preparing a programme of its activities, to offer assistance & suggestions and such other things for the improvement & developement of the college.

  4. The alumni meeting will be held twice in a year. All the members are requested to attend & offer their suggestions.

The College with a long History of 55 years has innumerable alumini holding top positions in every walk of life. The College wishes to enrich the all matter through the rich experience and valuable suggestions of the alumni. Alumini are invited to participate in all the activities of the college. The alumini may please contact Principal/Chairman, Alumini Association for membership.



1. Sri Gavisiddeshwar Mahaswamiji : Honarary President
2. Dr. Channabasava .A : Working President
3. Sri. Chandrashekhargouda Patil : President
4. Sri. Neelakanthayya Hiremath : Vice President
5. Sri. Shreeshailayya Hiremath : Secretary
6. Sri. Sajjad Hussain : Additional Secretary
7. Dr. Dayanand Salunke : Treasurer
8. Smt. Gouramma Desai : Member
9. Sri. Umesh B Chakki : Member
10. Sri. Nagaraj Kandari : Member
11. Sri. Doddesh Yaligar : Member
12. Dr. Prashanth Konkal : Coordinator

Duties :

Reports :